Rough Hands - Moral Terror 12" Vinyl


Rough Hands - Moral Terror on 12" frosted clear 180g vinyl.

Features a locked groove on the B-side. Plays as 45RPM.
Record housed in printed inner bag with lyrics.

1. Neuroplasticity
2. Sertraline Smile
3. Anodyne
4. Symptoms of Regression
5. Moral Terror

Limited edition of 300 units.

Released 13/04/18 by Venn Records.